通过United Valley,DSG永代可以使用所有主流保险公司

DSG永代是United Valley Insurance Services, Inc.的成员。United Valley Insurance Services, Inc.在美国保险杂志的全国100家私营保险机构中排名第22位。United Valley为加州、亚利桑那州和内华达州80多家独立保险经纪公司及115家门市提供独家服务。其成员销售和服务超过6亿美元的总保费,并可取得全国超过60多家保险公司的报价。通过我们在United Valley的会员资格,DSG永代获得领先技术、高品质规划以及独家销售及风险管理服务的支援,有助于我们为客户提供一流的保险产品及服务。

通过M Financial,DSG永代可以使用独家人寿保险产品和价格

DSG永代是M Financial Group的成员。M Financial Group是由全美40州、英国和阿拉伯联合酋长国的155家独立保险经纪公司组成的独家团体,为富有人士及福布斯全球企业1000强的公司提供服务。自1971年以来,M Financial 持续与一些具有声望的保险公司和投资公司密切合作,开发有特色和灵活选项的创新产品,以符合成员客户的需求和目标。总体而言,M Financial会员拥有超过1400亿美元的保额,并且管理客户资产总额超过380亿美元。M Financial之所以能提供人寿保单的独家价格,是因为保险公司认为成员客户具有以下一定的品质:

深厚的关系

成员公司与客户维持深厚及长期的关系,以及M Financial与特定保险公司的合作伙伴关系,使M Financial能够为不同客户提供定制的产品和服务。

可靠的经验

根据可靠且长期累积经验,超富有客户具有特殊的人寿概率、持续性、保单费用及高保额特性,促使M Financial与合作保险公司一同开发符合此客户群特色的专属产品。

严格的管理

成员公司与客户维持深厚及长期的关系,以及M Financial 与特定保险公司的合作伙伴关系,使M Financial 能够为不同客户提供定制的产品和服务。

M Financial的强大购买力及各项领先指标(人寿概率、持续性和保单规模),让成员可以获得专有产品的独家价格!

Through United Valley, DSG Can Quote All Major Insurance Companies

DSG is a member of United Valley Insurance Services, Inc., ranked #22 in Insurance Journal’s Top 100 privately held insurance agencies in the country. United Valley is an exclusive network of 80 independently owned & operated insurance agencies with 115 storefronts in California, Arizona & Nevada. Its members sell and service over $600,000,000 in total written premium and have access to more than 60 insurance carriers countrywide. Through our membership in United Valley, DSG is supported by leading edge technology, high quality programs as well as exclusive marketing and risk management services, which helps us provide our clients with best in class insurance products and services.

Through M Financial, DSG Has Access to Exclusive Life Insurance Products and Pricing

DSG is a member of M Financial Group, an exclusive consortium of 155 independent insurance advisory firms in 40 states, the United Kingdom, and the United Arab Emirates serving affluent individuals and Fortune 1000 companies. Since 1971, M Financial has worked closely with some of the most prestigious insurance carriers and investment firms to develop innovative products with features and flexible options that complement the needs and objectives of Member Firm clients. Overall, M Member firms have more than $140 billion of face value in-force and manage client assets totaling more than $38 billion. M Financial offers exclusive life insurance policy pricing because the insurance companies recognize the quality of Member Firm clients in three respects:

Relationships

The strong, long-term relationships Member Firms maintain with clients, and the deep partnerships M Financial has with a select group of carriers, allow us to deliver product and service differentiation to member firms.

Favorable Experience

With a credible experience pool that clearly reflects the unique mortality, persistency, premium volume, and high average face amounts of ultra-affluent clients, M Financial is in the position to work with our partner carriers to develop proprietary products priced for the clients of Member Firms.

Inforce Management

M Financial, together with carriers, continuously monitors the service, experience, and performance of in-force business to help ensure that proprietary products continue to be effective. As a result of this dedicated level of oversight, pricing enhancements, supported by experience data, have historically been applied to both new sales and in-force business, a principle that is rare in the industry.

M Financial’s collective buying power and improved experience (Mortality, Persistency, and Policy Size) result in exclusive pricing for proprietary products available to Member Firm clients.